Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Nathan Moore, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Nathan Moore, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in West Phoenix, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Nathan Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nathan Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I was treated promptly and professionally.
James Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
felt at ease with the whole office--professionalism, friendliness and medical knowledge
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Moore and all of his staff are very professional and pleasant. Carla is particularly knowledgeable and helpful.
Garren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very happy with the whole team, all my concerns were addressed. Dr. Moore takes the time to listen and come up with the best course of action. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I am pleased with the results of my knee surgery. I would recommend Dr. Moore and his team to everyone.
Richard Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
My right knee total knee replacement was totally awesome to treat the deteriorating osteoarthritis stage 4+ after going thru pain management for over 2 years with several gel injections, etc. My surgery was on March 26, 2024 with a 6:30am show time, then nurse prep and surgery about 8:30am and done and discharged around noon and back home. Was able to walk with a two wheeled walker prior to discharge release with no difficulty. Dr Moore had ordered a ROMTech at home physical therapy cycle provided by Medicare which I used in the pre-op for two days then started in the post-op 5 sessions daily with 6 different levels of passive/active pedaling
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
great manner. the staff is friendly
Karen J M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very professional and is a great communicator. He is the best doctor.
Dennis Erwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Doctor Moore and his staff are fantastic, great communication skills and friendly.
Sharon K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Every member of the staff were helpful and accommodating during my appointment. My questions and concerns were answered and I feel confident in my surgical team!
Sharon E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Was great at explaining the problem with my knee so i understood it and how he would prepare for surgery and what i could expet.
Mary Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Had a total hip replacement with Dr Moore and I can’t imagine it going any better. His whole staff was very kind and helpful. Having his surgery center right there attached to his office was so convenient. I highly recommend this office.
Cynthia M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Moore listens to you when you talk to him. He actually checks to make sure he understands what you are saying to him. He's friendly and truly cares about his patients. He sets the tone at his practice and his entire staff reflects that tone. We always leave his office feeling very good about the entire experience.
Ronald Gene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent
Sydney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I found Dr Moore’s pre-op visit at the surgery center yesterday complete. He answered all my questions. After the surgery, he called my husband & gave him my update. My check-out went smoothly & at home has been exactly what I was told thus far. My only concern since my initial consult w/Dr Moore which was quite comprehensive & informational was a 3-4 week period in which I sent several questions/messages without response from the office. I finally went to the office where my questions were promptly answered. I was given some other numbers & email addresses to use & felt much better about things. Overall, I give the office a 5 because my issues were resolved & there could be any number of reasons my messages were not responded to.
Frank Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very professional doctor using new techniques to speed up recovery. All associates were very friendly and happy to serve you. Would highly recommend Dr Moore if he can address your orthopedic issues.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Moore and staff are great, I was very discouraged after seeing another doctor. Dr Moore addressed the problem and now I have a course of action. So happy I found this clinic, even the office staff are super.
Gerald K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great guy knows his stuff
Karen J M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Moore is very compassionate and competent. I trust him and appreciate all he has done for me. His staff is very efficient and compassionate.
Sylvia Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very happy with the whole team, all my concerns were answered . Everyone was respectful and caring . Great experience !
William Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great doctor. Listens to your situation and plans with you the best course to help you get better.